Planning Committee – Chair Mayor Frank Willis

Education Committee – Chair Dr. Joseph Nelson

Business Committee – Chair Mr. Tom Marschel

Neighborhood/Parent Committee – Co-Chair Mr. Chuck Pope and Mr. Neal Zimmerman

Human Services Committee – Co-Chair Ms. Jodi Beauregard and Mr. Greg Dewitt

Faith Based Committee – Chair Rev. Clyde Odom

Law Enforcement – Chair Chief Anson Shells